DelMarVa Board 2021

The 2021 Board of Directors, elected at the Annual Meeting after the 2020 Water Trial are:

  • Chris Marston, President
  • Mike Mobley, Vice-President
  • Mary Sebera, Secretary
  • Mary Stevens, Treasurer
  • Sally Merz
  • Cindy Miner
  • Peter Paige

Want to Become a New Member?

Application for membership
member application 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [92.9 KB]
Print | Sitemap
© DelMarVa Portuguese Water Dog Club

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.